Office of the Dean

  • Steven J. Fluharty

    Dean and Thomas S. Gates, Jr. Professor of Psychology, Pharmacology, and Neuroscience
  • Dennis DeTurck

    Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
    Robert A. Fox Leadership Professor and Professor of Mathematics
  • Richard Schultz

    Associate Dean for the Natural Sciences
    Charles and William L. Day Distinguished Professor of Biology
  • Susan Lindee

    Associate Dean for the Social Sciences
    Janice and Julian Bers Professor of History and Sociology of Science
  • Eve M. Troutt Powell

    Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
    Professor of History and Africana Studies
  • Jeffrey Kallberg

    Associate Dean for Arts & Letters and Professor of Music
  • Nora Lewis

    Vice Dean for Professional and Liberal Education
  • Jean-Marie Kneeley

    Vice Dean for Advancement
  • Matthew Lane

    Interim Vice Dean for Finance and Administration
  • Allison Rose

    Assistant Dean