Contact

University of Pennsylvania
Department of Music

201 South 34th Street, Room 129 

Philadelphia, PA 19104-6313

t: 215-898-7544

f: 215-573-2106

MAP

Department Chair


Jay Reise

Graduate Chair


Jairo Moreno

Undergraduate Chair


Mauro Calcagno

Performance Staff

Michael Ketner (Director of Performance) mketner@sas.upenn.edu
Veronica Jurkiewicz (Performance Coordinator) vmj@sas.upenn.edu


Administrative Staff

Maryellen Malek (Department Administrator) malek@sas.upenn.edu
Margaret Smith Deeney (Undergrad/Grad Admn Asst) mmsmith@sas.upenn.edu
Alfreda Frazier (Administrative Assistant)) afrazier@sas.upenn.edu


 

Technical Staff

Eugene Lew (Instructional Technology Specialist, Recording Engineer) elew@sas.upenn.edu

 

Library Staff

(Library, 4th floor)
Richard Griscom (Head, Otto E. Albrecht Music Library) griscom@upenn.edu
Catherine Rutan (Library Specialist Otto E. Albrecht Music Library) crutan@pobox.upenn.edu