News Archive

Professor Brendan O'Leary has been elected as an Honorary Member of the Royal Irish Academy.      

Professor Michael C. Horowitz discusses the importance of drone proliferation in War On The Rocks, citing his research recently published in International Security.      

Graduate Student Eunji Kim was selected as the winner of the 2016 DC-American Association for Public Opinion Research Student Paper Competition.       

Professor Julia Lynch discusses the similarities between the president elect and Italian political leaders in the Monkey Cage Blog of The Washington Post.     

On The Chicago Council on Global Affairs blog, Professor Diana Mutz writes about how attitudes toward trade changed between the 2012 and 2016 presidential elections.      

University of Pennsylvania
208 S. 37th Street, Room 217
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6215
Phone: (215) 898-7641

Anne Norton Chair
Matthew Levendusky Graduate Chair
Marc Meredith Undergraduate Chair