News Archive

Please join the Political Science Department in congratulating the eleven students inducted into the Delta Chapter of the Phi Beta Kappa Society. 

Ph.D. Student Evan Perkoski has been selected as one of this year's recipients of the Penn Prize for Excellence in Teaching by Graduate Students.

Ph.D. Candidate Mara Ostfeld was awarded an Honorable Mention for the 2013 Janet A. Harkness Student Paper Award from the World Association for Public Opinion Research. The Harkness Award honors the best paper by a student on the topic of cross-cultural public opinion research.

Ph.D. Student Ellen Donnelly has been selected to receive a School of Arts and Sciences Dean's Award for Distinguished Teaching by Graduate Students for the 2012-2013 academic year. 

A full schedule of panels and presenters is available on the conference's event listing

University of Pennsylvania
208 S. 37th Street, Room 217
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6215
Phone: (215) 898-7641

Anne Norton Chair
Matthew Levendusky Graduate Chair
Marc Meredith Undergraduate Chair