Katelyn Stoler

[image of this person]
Assistant to the Chair
Contact Information
Office Address: 
201 Cohen Hall
Phone: 
215-898-7453
Email Address: 
kastoler@sas.upenn.edu
Office Hours: 
M-F 9AM-5PM

Gabriel Raeburn

[image of this person]
Contact Information
Email Address: 
raeburn@sas.upenn.edu

Gabriel is a Ph.D. student in the Religious Studies and History departments. Born and educated in Britain, he received his B.A. from the University of Sussex (American Studies and Politics), and his M.St. from the University of Oxford (U.S. History). Gabriel studies American Religion with Prof. Anthea Butler, and is primarily interested in the history of the Religious Right in twentieth century America.

Summary of Interests: 
American Religions
Religion and Politics

Shayna Golkow

[image of this person]
Contact Information
Email Address: 
shaynagolkow@gmail.com
,

 

Summary of Interests: 
Judaic Studies
Anthropology
Interfaith Dialog
Brief Biography: 
Honors Thesis "Status and Role of Orthodox Jewish and Muslim Women in America: An Inside Perspective" with Dr. Justin McDaniel
Current Rabbinical Student at the Jewish Theological Seminary of America

Hannah Feldman

[image of this person]
Contact Information
Email Address: 
hfeldman3@gmail.com
Summary of Interests: 
Central Asian Religions
Russian

Emily Goshey

Contact Information
Email Address: 
egoshey@princeton.edu
Summary of Interests: 
Islamic Studies
Indian Ocean Studies
Religious tolerance
Brief Biography: 

PhD Candidate, Princeton University

 

 

Lanier Williams

[image of this person]
Contact Information
Email Address: 
lanierw@sas.upenn.edu
Summary of Interests: 
Psychology
Evolutionary theory
Religious Studies
Brief Biography: 

Viviane de Freitas

[image of this person]
Contact Information
Email Address: 
vivianed@wharton.upenn.edu
Summary of Interests: 
Buddhist Studies
Mindfulness
Brief Biography: 
Majors: Finance, Legal Studies & Business Ethics

Antonia Diener

[image of this person]
Contact Information
Email Address: 
antonia@sas.upenn.edu
Summary of Interests: 
Public health and religion
Liberation theologies
Interfaith dialog
Brief Biography: 


Double Major: Medical Anthropology and Religious Studies

Shira Hendler

Summary of Interests: 
Mathematics
Tibetan Buddhism

Laura Doherty

[image of this person]
Summary of Interests: 
Ancient Judaism
Religion & Science
Religion & the Paranormal
Syndicate content