Penn Summer Abroad





Information Sessions

Program Dates and Times Location
Athens
  • Friday, November 14, 2014, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014,5 p.m.
  • Friday, January 16, 2015, 4 p.m.
Classical Studies Lounge, 254
Claudia Cohen Hall
Berlin & Rotterdam Check back for details on scheduled information sessions to learn more about the details of the Penn-in-London program.  
Buenos Aires
  • Monday, November 17, 2014, 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 4 p.m.
Williams Hall
Cherpack Lounge
Room 543
Cannes
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 5-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 5-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 5-6 p.m.
Fisher-Bennett Hall
Room 401
Havana
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 5 p.m.
Fisher-Bennett Hall
Room 231
London
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5 p.m.
Fisher-Bennet Hall
Room 136
Madrid
  • Wednesday, November 12, 4-5 p.m.
  • Friday, November 21, 3-4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 10, 3-4 p.m.
Williams Hall
Cherpack Lounge
Room 543
Seoul Check back for details on scheduled information sessions to learn more about the details of the Penn-in-Seoul program.
Tel Aviv Check back for details on scheduled information sessions to learn more about the details of the Penn-in-London program.  
Tours
  • Monday, November 17, 2014, 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 3 p.m.
  • Monday, December 8, 2014, 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014, 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 4 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 5 p.m.

Williams Hall
Cherpack Lounge
Room 543

Venice
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 5 p.m.
    Williams Hall, Room 543 (Cherpack Lounge)
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014, 5 p.m.
    Williams Hall, Room 203
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015, 5 p.m.
    Location TBA