Welcome to the Kozlowski Group Homepage
University of Pennsylvania             Department of Chemistry

Members' Documents

Current Group Members

Meet the people who make the chemistry dream a reality...

 

  Kirsten Hewitt
  • Undergraduate student
    University of Pennsylvania
  • joined in 2016

email: hewittk@sas.upenn.edu

huang Paul Sung
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    University of California, Irvine
  • joined in 2015

email: paulsung@sas.upenn.edu

 

Jiyoung Song

  • Undergraduate student
    University of Pennsylvania, VIPER Program
  • joined in 2016

email: sjiyoung@sas.upenn.edu

huang Sergei Tcyrulnikov
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
  • M.S. in Chemistry
    Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
  • Graduate student
    University of Pennsylvania
  • joined in 2014

email: tserg@sas.upenn.edu

huang Houng Kang
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    Hanyang University
  • M.S. in Chemistry
    Hanyang University
  • Graduate student
    University of Pennsylvania
  • joined in 2013

email: houng@sas.upenn.edu

huang Peter Amadeo
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    Swarthmore College
  • Graduate Student
    University of Pennsylvania
  • joined in 2016

email: pamadeo@sas.upenn.edu

 

Kelsey Adriana Jemison
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    Reed College
  • Graduate student
    University of Pennsylvania
  • joined in 2016

email: ajemison@sas.upenn.edu


Sun Min Kim
  • Postdoctoral researcher
    Seoul National University
  • Joined in 2016

 

 

Kyle Niederer
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    University of Scranton
  • Graduate student
    University of Pennsylvania
  • Joined in 2016

email: kylenied@sas.upenn.edu

 

Chris Ochoa
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    The College of New Jersey
  • Graduate student
    University of Pennsylvania
  • Joined in 2016

email: cochoa@sas.upenn.edu

 

Tom Paniak
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    Villanova University
  • Graduate student
    University of Pennsylvania
  • Joined in 2016

email: tpaniak@sas.upenn.edu

 

Peddiahgari Vasu Govardhana Reddy
  • Visiting scholar
    Yogi Vemana University
  • Joined in 2016

email: vasup@sas.upenn.edu

 

 


PAST GROUP MEMBERS