Welcome to the Kozlowski Group Homepage
University of Pennsylvania             Department of Chemistry

Members' Documents

Current Group Members

Meet the people who make the chemistry dream a reality...

 

Avital Steinberg Dr. Avital Steinberg
  • Ph.D. in Chemistry
    Ben-Gurion University of the Negev,Beer Sheva,Israel
  • M.Sc. in Chemistry
    The Hebrew University, Jerusalem, Israel
  • joined in 2012

email: avitals@sas.upenn.edu
research link

osvaldo-pic Dr. Osvaldo Gutierrez
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    UCLA
  • M.S. in Chemistry
    UCLA
  • Ph.D. in Chemistry
    UC Davis
  • joined in 2013

email: oguti@sas.upenn.edu

a Brad Hutnick
  • Postdoc
    University of Pittsburg
  • joined in 2012

email: bhutnick@sas.upenn.edu

Devlopment of novel phosphine ligand library for use in the UPenn-Merck HTE Lab

huang Houng Kang
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    Hanyang University
  • M.S. in Chemistry
    Hanyang University
  • joined in 2013

email: houng@sas.upenn.edu

Ryan Walvoord Ryan Walvoord
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    Rochester Institute of Technology
  • joined in 2008

email: walvoord@sas.upenn.edu
research link

Rosaura Padilla
  • B.S. in Chemistry/B.A. in Biology
    Univeristy of Colorado at Colorado Springs
  • joined in 2009

email: padilla@sas.upenn.edu
research link

John Curto
  • B.A. in Chemistry
    The College of the Holy Cross
  • joined in 2009

email: jcurto@sas.upenn.edu
research link

Young Eun Lee
  • Masters in Chemistry
    Seoul National University
  • Joined in 2009

email: youngel@sas.upenn.edu
research link

Carilyn Torruellas Carilyn Torruellas
  • B.S. in Industrial Chemistry
    University of Puerto Rico, Humacao
  • joined in 2010

email: carilyn@sas.upenn.edu
research link

Alison Metz Alison Metz
  • B.S. in Chemistry
    Penn State University
  • joined in 2010

email: alimetz@sas.upenn.edu
research link

   

 


PAST GROUP MEMBERS