Lecturers

Leo Bersani, mafballet@comcast.net

Aaron Levy, adlevy@english.upenn.edu

Carol Hagan, chagan@exchange.upenn.edu

Tanya Jung, jungt@sas.upenn.edu

Lynne Lancaster, lynnelan@sas.upenn.edu

Linda Meiberg, meiberg@sas.upenn.edu

Christopher Pastore, cpastore@sas.upenn.edu

Stephen Petersen, peterse2@sas.upenn.edu

Elizabeth Shank, eshank@sas.upenn.edu