Alumni

Anika Abbate

Freelance Translation

akiehne@sas.upenn.edu

Melanie, Adley

Senior Lecturer and Associate Director, Vanderbilt University

m.adley@vanderbilt.edu

Lisa M. Anderson

Hunter College

lisa.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu

Cynthia Appl

Baker University

cynthia.appl@bakerU.edu

Matthew Belcher

Senior Consultant, The North Highland Company

matthewjbelcher@gmail.com 

Franz Birgel

Muhlenberg College

birgel@muhlenberg.edu

Lynn Braunsdorf

 

 

Harold Brubaker

Staff Writer, Philadelphia Newspapers

 

Thomas Buckley

St. Joseph's University

buckley@sju.edu

Keri Bryant Waltner

Bethel High School

 

Vance Byrd

Grinnell College

byrdvl@grinnell.edu

Robin Clouser

Ursinus College

rclouser@ursinus.edu

Edward A. Cowan

University of Texas at Arlington (retired)

ecowan@tx.rr.com

Daniel DiMassa

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

dimassadaniel0@gmail.com / ddimassa@wpi.edu

Dagmar Diehl

Director, Hochschule Fuer Kunst und Design, Halle

diehl@burg-halle.de

Edward Dixon

University of Pennsylvania

edixon@ccat.sas.upenn.edu

Christine Rapp Dombrowski

Assistant Professor of German, Southern Connecticut State University

dombrowski1@southernct.edu

Wolfgang Ertl

University of Iowa

wolfgang-ertl@uiowa.edu

Angelika Fuehrich

Johns Hopkins

 

Lawrence F. Glatz

Metropolitan State College of Denver

http://www.lawrenceglatz.com

Shannon Keenan Greene

University of Pennsylvania

http://www.sas.upenn.edu/~skeenan

Gordana Grozdanic

University of Pennsylvania

gordana@sas.upenn.edu

 Matthew Handelman

Michigan State University

handelm@msu.edu

Heather Fleming

Teacher, German School Freemont, CA

 

Helga Halbfass

Ursinus College

 

Marion Hussong

Associate Professor, Richard Stockton College of New Jersey

 

William E. Jackson

University of Virginia

wej@virginia.edu

David Kenosian

Haverford College

dkenosia@haverford.edu

Albert A. Kipa

Muhlenberg College

kipa@muhlenberg.edu

Richard A. Kipphorn, Jr.

Saint Joseph's University

rkippahor@sju.edu

Doris Kirchner

University of Rhode Island

kirchner@uri.edu

Shelley Nelson Kirilenko

Freelance Writer

skirilenko@aol.com

Siegbert Klee

Director Fachhochschule Lippe, Lemgo Germany

 

Andrea Kosslowski-Klee

Assistant Professor, Fachhochschule Lippe, Lemgo Germany

 

Edward T. Larkin

University of New Hampshire

etl@unh.edu

Henry A. Lea

University of Massachusetts at Amherst - deceased

---

Virginia Lewis

Northern State University

ginny.lewis@northern.edu

Ward B. Lewis

University of Georgia

wlewis@arches.uga.edu

Elizabeth Loentz

University of Illinois at Chicago

loentz@uic.edu

Violet Lutz

University of Pennsylvania, German Society of Pennsylvania

lutzviolet@gmail.com

Niel McDowell

University of Pennsylvania

nm@sas.upenn.edu

Vincent Miller

Web Architect, Aquila, Inc.

vincentmiller@netzero.net

Joseph Moser

Washington & Jefferson College

jmoser@'+'washjeff.'+'edu

Susanne Nimmrichter

Millersville University of Pennsylvania

snimmric@marauder.millersv.edu

James Ogier

Roanoke College

ogier@roanoke.edu

Michael Ossar

Kansas State University

mlo@ksu.edu

Rosa-Marie Pohl

Deutsche Botschaft Kairo

rmep@aol.com

Alexander Pichugin

Director of German Language and Cultural Studies, Rutgers

 pichugin@rutgers.edu

Catherine McCandless Raue

 

 

Norman Roessler

Temple University

http://www.sas.upenn.edu/~roessler

Nels Jeffrey Rogers

University of Kentucky

---

Ottomar Rudolph

Reed College

Ottomar.Rudolf@reed.edu

Michael Ryan

 

 

Christopher Schnader

Swarthmore College

cschnad1@swarthmore.edu

Michael Schultz

New York University

michael.schultz@nyu.edu

Susan Schwaneflugel

West Chester University

sschwaneflugel@wcupa.edu

Susanne Shields

University of Pennsylvania

http://www.sas.upenn.edu/~wshields/

Christa Spreizer

Queens College

http://www.qc.edu/ELL/spreizer.htm

Mary C. Sullivan

Hunter College / CUNY

ysulliva@hejira.hunter.cuny.edu

Lori Sundberg

 

lorisundberg@yahoo.com

Wendy Sutherland

Mt. Holyoke

wsutherl@mtholyoke.edu

Curtis Swope

Trinity University

cswope@sas.upenn.edu

Mara Taylor

Penn State Erie, The Behrend College

mara.taylor@gmail.com

Lynn Thelen

Ursinus College

lthelen@acad.ursinus.edu

Kerry Wallach

Gettysburg College

kwallach@gettysburg.edu

Erdmann Waniek

Emory University

http://www.emory.edu/GERMAN/FACULTY/waniek.html

Caroline Weist

Davidson College

caroline.weist@gmail.com

Mary Beth Wetli

The University of Toledo

marybeth.wetli@utoledo.edu