Please join us for a salute to our extraordinary graduating students, premiering here on Monday, May 18 at 1:00 PM EDT.

Beth Wenger
Dean Beth Wenger

The program will feature remarks by:

Beth Wenger, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, School of Arts and Sciences and Moritz and Josephine Berg Professor of History

Steven Fluharty, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences and Thomas S. Gates, Jr. Professor of Psychology, Pharmacology, and Neuroscience

Bhuvnesh Jain, Walter H. and Leonore C. Annenberg Professor in the Natural Sciences and Professor of Physics and Astronomy

Gallery of Graduates

Searchable gallery of the Graduate Division Class of 2020.