Undergraduate Prize Recipients for 2011

May 14, 2011

The Carroll Smith-Rosenberg Senior Thesis Prize in Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies was awarded to Theresa Antoff.

The Lynda Hart Prize
was awarded to Josh Herren, an Art History major and GSWS minor.  Josh Herren won the Lynda Hart Prize for a senior thesis or seminar or course paper in the field of LGBT (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender) studies for his paper, "Gliding Through the 20th Century: A History of Personal Lubricant in Modern America."