Staff

The Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program and the Alice Paul Center are enriched by the following Staff, Fellows, Research Scholars, and Lecturers:

Deborah A. Thomas

Director, Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program at Penn

Director, Alice Paul Center for Research on Gender, Sexuality and Women

deborah.thomas@sas.upenn.edu

3810 Walnut St
Suite 214
215-898-8740

Gwendolyn Beetham

Associate Director, Gender, Sexuality & Women’s Studies Program

gbeetham@sas.upenn.edu

3810 Walnut Street
Suite 106
Phone: 215-898-8623 

Anne Esacove

Associate Director, Alice Paul Center for Research on Gender, Sexuality and Women

esacove@sas.upenn.edu

3810 Walnut Street
Suite 208
Phone: 215-898-0795

Luz Marin

Program Coordinator, Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program

lmarin@sas.upenn.edu

Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies
3810 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Telephone: (215) 898-8740
Fax: (215) 898-1803

Shenila Khoja-Moolji

Visiting Scholar, Alice Paul Center for Research on Gender, Sexuality and Women

Rachel Stonecipher

Graduate Associate, Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies Program

rachelst@upenn.edu

3620 Walnut St
Office 139

Chloé Bakalar

Research Affiliate, Alice Paul Center for Research on Gender, Sexuality and Women

Demie Kurz

Research Affiliate, Alice Paul Center for Research on Gender, Sexuality and Women

dkurz@sas.upenn.edu

Phone: (215) 898-8740
Fax: (215) 898-1803

Zain Lakhani

Research Affiliate, Alice Paul Center for Research on Gender, Sexuality and Women; Lecturer in Law

zlakhani@sas.upenn.edu

Liz Noll

Research Affiliate, Alice Paul Center for Research on Gender, Sexuality and Women