• Jul
    09
    Korean Studies Colloquium

    Putting "Cogs in the Machine" in Context: Effect of Female Supervisors on Gender Wage Gaps Within Workgroups

    Young-Mi Kim

    Yonsei University

    Via Zoom
    7 pm PDT, 10 pm EDT, 11 am Seoul (Friday)
     
    Reminder: the Zoom link for each talk will remain the same throughout the virtual series. If you would like to request the link, please email Seok Lee (kim-pks@sas.upenn.edu) with your name, affiliation, and email.

  • Jul
    16
    Korean Studies Colloquium

    북미에서 한국 연구하기

    Hae Yeon Choo (Associate Professor, University of Toronto Mississuaga), ChangHwan Kim (Professor, University of Kansas), Hyunjoon Park (Professor, University of Pennsylvania)

    Via Zoom
    7 pm PDT, 10 pm EDT, 11 am Seoul (Friday)
     
    This panel will be entirely in Korean.
     
    Reminder: the Zoom link for each talk will remain the same throughout the virtual series. If you would like to request the link, please email Seok Lee (kim-pks@sas.upenn.edu) with your name, affiliation, and email.