Penn Symphony Orchestra with Thomas Hong, conductor/Ying Fu and Rachel Ku, soloists

October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Penn Symphony Orchestra; Thomas Hong/Ying Fu/Rachel Ku
Irvine Auditorium

Join the Penn Symphony Orchestra for their first performance under Thomas Hong, conductor.  Program includes:


BERLIOZ, Roman Carnival Overture

MOZART, Symphonia Concertante for Violin, Viola, and Orchestra

YING FU, violin

RACHEL KU, viola

TCHAIKOVSKY, Symphony No. 4



Free with a PennCard; $5 general admission


Sponsored by the School of Arts and Sciences and the Student Activities Council