Teele Paper Wins APSA Award

Professor Dawn Teele and Mona Morgan-Collins' paper "After the Vote: Programmatic Preferences and Women's Loyalty" was selected for the Women and Politics Research Section's award for the best paper presented at the American Political Science Association Annual Meeting  in 2016. 

University of Pennsylvania
208 S. 37th Street, Room 217
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6215
Phone: (215) 898-7641

Anne Norton Chair
Matthew Levendusky Graduate Chair
Marc Meredith Undergraduate Chair