Our faculty includes both our department’s core faculty and an extensive network of associated faculty in other departments.


Contact Information

Department of Religious Studies
201 Cohen Hall
249 S. 36th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6304

Chair of the Department: Jamal J. Elias
Graduate Chair: Anthea Butler
Undergraduate Chair: Justin McDaniel