Penn Standing Faculty

Eugenie Birch City and Regional Planning

elbirch@pobox.upenn.edu

Homepage

Lauris Olson Librarian & Coordinator of Social Sciences Collections

olson@pobox.upenn.edu

Homepage

 

Dennis Culhane School of Social Policy and Practice culhane@mail.med.upenn.edu Homepage
John Fantuzzo Penn Child Research Center Director/ Education Policy Graduate School of Education

johnf@gse.upenn.edu

Homepage

David Grazian Associate Professor of Sociology / Co-director Urban Studies Program

dgrazian@ssc.upenn.edu

Homepage

Kathleen Hall Graduate School of Education kdhall@gse.upenn.edu Homepage
Amy Hillier City and Regional Planning ahillier@design.upenn.edu Homepage
Francis E. Johnston Anthropology fjohnsto@sas.upenn.edu Homepage
John Keene City and Regional Planning keenej@pobox.upenn.edu Homepage
Catriona Macleod Professor of German/ Germanic Languages and Literatures Chair

cmacleod@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Janice Madden Sociology

madden@ssc.upenn.edu

Homepage

Lisa Mitchell Associate Professor and Director South Asia Center

lmitch@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

John Puckett Graduate School of Education johnp@gse.upenn.edu Homepage
Adolph Reed Professor Political Science

reedal@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Mark Stern School of Social Policy and Practice

stern@sp2.upenn.edu

Homepage

Domenic Vitiello City and Regional Planning vitiello@design.upenn.edu Homepage
Richard Zettler Department Chair Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations/ Associate Professor

rzettler@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Urban Studies Lecturers

Peter Angelides Econsult Corporation/UPenn Fels Institute of Government

peter@angelides.net

Doug Bauer The Clark Foundation

dbauer@clarkest.com

James Becker The City School at Spruce Hill

jab.phila@gmail.com

Ariel Ben-Amos City of Philadelphia

arielba@design.upenn.edu

Richard Berman Urban Studies/Environmental Studies

rwberman@design.upenn.edu

Homepage

Daniel Biddle The Philadelphia Inquirer

danbidd@gmail.com

Homepage

Karen Black May 8 Consulting, Inc. kblack@may8consulting.com Homepage
Aliya Bradley Penn GSE

catanch@gmail.com

Michael Clapper The Workshop School

michael.clapper@gmail.com

Homepage

Donna Cooper Public Citizens for Children and Youth

Homepage

Chandan Deuskar Penn Design

cdeuskar@upenn.edu

Homepage

Robert Fairbanks Urban Studies Program

rfairban@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Paul Farber Haverford College

paulfarber@gmail.com

Homepage 

Sabriya Fisher Penn Linguistics

sabriya@ling.upenn.edu

Homepage

Peter Funke Political Science

pfunke@sas.upenn.edu


 

Alison Gerig Women's Therapy Center

AlisonEGerig@aol.com

Homepage

Alec Gershberg The New School

alecian@sas.upenn.edu

Howard Gillette Rutgers Camden

hfg@camden.rutgers.edu

Homepage

Norman Glickman Rutgers University

glickman@rci.rutgers.edu

Homepage

Jane Golden Heriza Philadelphia Mural Arts Program jane.golden@phila.gov Homepage
Greg Goldman Audobon Pennsylvania

gregh@sas.upenn.edu

Ira Goldstein Reinvestment Fund

ira.goldstein@trfund.com

Homepage

Felipe Gorostiza Children's Specialized Hospital

gorostiz@sas.upenn.edu

Elizabeth Greenspan Penn School of Design

llgreens@design.upenn.edu

Homepage

Nora Gross Penn Sociology & GSE

ngross@gse.upenn.edu

Homepage

Rachel Guberman History Department

Homepage

Ira Harkavy Netter Center for Community Partnership

harkavy@pobox.upenn.edu

Homepage

Theodore Hershberg The Center for Greater Philadelphia tedhersh@pobox.upenn.edu Homepage
Matthew Hill Bryn Mawr College

hmatthew@sas.upenn.edu

Charles Howard Penn University Chaplain choward@pobox.upenn.edu

Homepage

Nina Johnson Swarthmore College

ninajohnson2010@u.northwestern.edu

Homepage

Steve Kocher Penn Associate University Chaplain skocher@pobox.upenn.edu

Homepage

John Kromer Fels Institute of Government

jkromer@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Andrew Lamas Urban Studies Program / School of Arts & Sciences / Graduate Programs / School of Social Policy & Practice

atlamas@sas.upenn.edu

homepage

Gabriel Mandujano Lecturer Urban Studies
Molly McGlone Assistant Dean for Advising, Professor Music and Urban Studies

mmcglone@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Julia A McWilliams Penn Education & Anthropology Departments

mcjulia@gse.upenn.edu

Homepage

Michael Nairn Urban Studies

mpnairn@sas.upenn.edu

Corinne Packard Beasley NYU Schack Institute of Real Estate

Cpackard@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Walter Palmer The Palmer Foundation

founder1776@comcast..net

Homepage

Andrew Rachlin Reinvestment Fund

andy.rachlin@gmail.com

Homepage

Mary Rocco City and Regonal Planning

mrocc@design.upenn.edu

Daniel Rubin The Philadelphia Inquirer drubin@phillynews.com Homepage
Joan Saverino Urban Studies

saverino@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Eric Schneider College of Arts & Sciences

eschneid@sas.upenn.edu

Homepage

Arjun Shankar Anthropology, Education

ashankar@gse.upenn.edu

homepage

Elaine Simon Urban Studies

esimon@sas.upenn.edu

Peter Siskind Arcadia University

Homepage

George Thomas Civic Visions
Symme Trachtenberg SP2, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

trachtenberg@email.chop.edu

Homepage

Fay Walker Upenn School of Design

walkerf@design.upenn.edu

Patricio Xavier Zambrano Barragan Penn Design

pzb@design.upenn.edu