Standing Faculty

John Jackson

Richard Perry University Professor; Walter H. Annenberg Dean, Annenberg School for Communication

Andrew Carruthers

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Theodore Schurr

Professor of Anthropology; Graduate Group Chair

Affiliated Faculty

Joyce White

Adjunct Professor, Director of the Middle Mekong Archaeological Project

Katherine Moore

Practice Professor of Anthropology, Undergraduate Chair

Simon Martin

Adjunct Associate Professor

Graduate Group

Timothy Rommen

Davidson Kennedy Professor in the College

Naomi Miller

Penn Museum Consulting Scholar

Coren Apicella

Assistant Professor of Psychology


Alan Mann

Professor Emeritus, Anthropology

Sandra Barnes

Professor Emeritus, Anthropology

Robert Dyson

Professor Emeritus, Anthropology

Visiting Scholars

Amber Reed

Visiting Scholar

Joseph Getzoff

Visiting Scholar

Douglas Smit

Visiting Scholar