Steven J. Fluharty

Dean and Thomas S. Gates, Jr. Professor of Psychology, Pharmacology, and Neuroscience

Paul Sniegowski

Stephen A. Levin Family Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

David Brainard

Associate Dean for the Natural Sciences

Emily Hannum

Associate Dean for the Social Sciences

Jeffrey Kallberg

Associate Dean for Arts and Letters

Beth S. Wenger

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Nora Lewis

Vice Dean for Professional and Liberal Education

Deborah Rhebergen

Vice Dean for Advancement

Matthew Lane

Vice Dean for Finance and Administration

Allison Rose

Assistant Dean