News Archive

Professor Mike C. Horowitz and Neil Narang, a former post-doctoral fellow at the Christopher H. Browne Center for International Politics published "Poor Man’s Atomic Bomb? Exploring the Relationship between 'Weapons of Mass Destruction'" in the Journal of Conflict Resolution

On April 30, Professor Tulia Falleti will give the World Politics Lecture at Princeton University on Participatory Democracy in Latin America.

Professor Nancy Hirschmann recently delivered an invited lecture at the Sorbonne University (l'Univeristé Paris-Sorbonne) on "Relational Autonomy, or Relational Freedom? A Return to Psychoanalysis."

Evan Perkoski, a fourth year PhD candidate in international relations,
has received a predoctoral research fellowship at the Belfer Center
for Science and International Affairs at Harvard University. 

A proposal developed by PSCI majors Alyssa Dickinson, Conor Nickel, Yamini Nabar and Joyce Kim has been accepted  by Penn Dining and Bon Appetit.  The program aims to transfer leftover campus food to a local hunger relief agency.

University of Pennsylvania
The Ronald O. Perelman Center for Political Science and Economics
133 S. 36th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6215
Phone: (215) 898-7641

Nicholas Sambanis Chair
Alex Weisiger Graduate Chair
Daniel Hopkins Undergraduate Chair