Penn Arts & Sciences Graduate Division Graduation Ceremony

Friday, May 13, 2022 at 2:00 p.m.
Annenberg Center, Zellerbach Theatre


Beth S. Wenger, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, School of Arts and Sciences and Moritz and Josephine Berg Professor of History

Steven J. Fluharty, Dean and Thomas S. Gates, Jr. Professor of Psychology, Pharmacology, and Neuroscience

Rogers M. Smith, Christopher H. Browne Distinguished Professor of Political Science; President, American Political Science Association, 2018-2019

Haley Pilgrim, Ph.D., Sociology

Ian Peebles, Ph.D., Philosophy

Farnik Nikakhtar, Ph.D., Physics & Astronomy

Graduation speakers 2022
Top row, L-R: Beth S. Wenger, Steven J. Fluharty, Rogers M. Smith. Bottom Row, L-R: Haley Pilgrim, Ian Peebles, Farnik Nikakhtar.